contact us

Platinum Money
Suite 3, Coopers House
Intake Lane, Ossett
Wakefield WF5 0RG

info@platinummoney.co.uk
07826 866894

Wayne Goodman – 07826 866894
e: wayne@platinummoney.co.uk

Stuart Oldfield – 07787 416224
e: stuart@platinummoney.co.uk

Peter Kirk - 07983 501743
e: peter@platinummoney.co.uk

Andrew Preston- 07745 370154
e: andrew@platinummoney.co.uk

Richard Swan-  07812 069053
e: richard@platinummoney.co.uk

Emma Hart- 07826 866895
e: emma@platinummoney.co.uk

Andy Storr- 07446 983647
e: andy@platinummoney.co.uk

Fields marked with * are required

DOWNLOAD OUR PRIVACY NOTICE ACCEPTANCE FORM (.PDF) HERE

Platinum Money Ltd are a credit broker not a lender. Platinum Money Ltd is registered at Unit D4, Josephs Well, Hanover Walk, Leeds LS3 1AB. Company Number 06505650. Platinum Money Ltd is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Our FCA registration number is 719368. You can check via register.fca.org.uk We are registered with the ICO, Z1356985 and you can check via ico.org.uk. We conduct both regulated & unregulated business and therefore not all products provided through us are regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We source finance from the whole of market. We may receive commissions that will vary depending on the lender, product, or other permissible factors. The nature of any commission model will be confirmed to you before you proceed.

If you wish to register a complaint, please write to Suite 3, Coopers House, Intake Lane, Ossett, Wakefield WF5 0RG or telephone Wayne Goodman on 07826 866894  A summary of our internal complaints handling procedures for the reasonable and prompt handling of complaints is available on request. If you cannot settle your complaint with us, you may be entitled to refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service and more information can be found using the link provided here at financial-ombudsman.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 0234567.